Contact

Address: Karl Marx Street 15, 205, Minsk, Belarus

Phone: +375 17 321 22 96

E-Mail: info@euroradio.fm

Skype: DJ_EURORADIO

Facebook: euroradio.fm

VK: euroradio

Twitter: euroradio

Instagram: euroradio

Team

Zmicier Novikau
President of the Board

Pavel Sviardlou
Editor-in-Chief
p.sviardlou@euroradio.fm

Viktar Malisheuski
Creative Editor
v.malishevsky@euroradio.fm

Vital Ruhain
Editor, Website and online projects
v.ruhain@euroradio.fm

Anastasiya Ilyina
Broadcasting Editor
a.ilyina@euroradio.fm

Slava Koran
Music director
ulisbel@yahoo.com

Newsroom

Zmicier Lukashuk
Special correspondent
d.lukashuk@euroradio.fm

Masha Kalesnikava
Special correspondent
m.kalesnikava@euroradio.fm

Anastasiya Boika
Special correspondent

Maria Vaitovich
Special correspondent

Presenters

Hanna Balakhovich
Senior broadcasting and production editor
h.balakhovich@euroradio.fm

Volha Mitskevich
Radio programming output editor

Raman Ustsinau
Presenter
ustinovroom@gmail.com

Sviatlana Adzinets
News reader 

Viktar Chaikin
News reader
zuk101_2@yahoo.co.uk

Liza Kucharavaya
News reader